Editorial Team


Sandra M. Barr, Acadia University, Wolfville, NS
Denise M. Brushett, NS Department of Natural Resources & Renewables, Halifax, NS
Robert A. Fensome, Geological Survey of Canada (Atlantic), Dartmouth, NS
David P. West, Middlebury College, Vermont, USA

Production Manager

Chris E. White, c/o Acadia University, Wolfville, NS

Associate Editors

Arden Bashforth, Natural History Museum, Copenhagen, Denmark
Karl Butler, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, NB
M. R. Gibling, Department of Earth Sciences, Dalhousie University
Andrew Kerr, St. John's, NL
Daniel J. Kontak, Department of Earth Sciences, Laurentian University
Alexandre Normandeau, Geological Survey of Canada (Atlantic), Dartmouth, NS
Michael B. Parsons, Geological Survey of Canada (Atlantic), Dartmouth, NS
H. Scott Swinden, Swinden Geoscience Consultants Ltd., Wolfville, NS
Lindsay Theis, Maine Geological Survey, Augusta, ME
K.G. Thorne, Dept. of Energy & Resource Development, Fredericton, NB
Anne Westhues, DEEP.KBB GmbH, Hannover, Germany

Layout Team

Leann Grosvold, Wolfville, NS
Eugene MacDonald, Halifax, NS