Skip to main navigation menu Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Editorial Team


Dr Kim Solga, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Associate French Editor / Rédactrice adjointe francophone

Louise Ladouceur, Campus St-Jean, University of Alberta

Book Reviews / Comptes rendus

Erin Hurley, Canada

Dr. Michelle MacArthur, University of Windsor, Canada

Executive Editor

Dr Barry Freeman, University of Toronto, Canada

Editorial Assistants

Kelsy Vivash, Canada

Shelley Liebembuk, Canada


Sonya Malaborza, Canada

Editorial Board / Comité de rédaction

Roberta Barker, Canada

Dr George Belliveau, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr Kym Bird, York University, Canada

Susan Bennett

Dr Louise Forsyth, University of Saskatchewan (retired), Canada

Dr Helen Gilbert, Royal Holloway, University of London, United Kingdom

Dr Reid Gilbert, University of British Columbia; Capilano U (Emeritus), Canada

Erin Hurley, Canada

Dr Ric Knowles, Guelph University, Canada

Dr André Loiselle, Carleton University, Canada

Glen F. Nichols, Mount Allison University

Dr Roger Parent, Campus St-Jean, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr Gregory Reid, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr Jonathan Rittenhouse, Bishop's University, Canada

Dr Denis Salter, McGill University, Canada

Dr Kim Solga, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Management Board / Comité directeur

Dr Stephen Johnson, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr John Astington, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr Paula Sperdakos, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr Shelley Scott, University of Lethbridge, Canada

Dr. Robin Whittaker, St. Thomas University, Canada

Journal Design

Louis Duarte