INTERNATIONAL HYDROGRAPHIC BUREAU

LIST OF STATES WHICH ARE MEMBERS OF THE BUREAU

ARGENTINE.

BRAZIL.

BRITISH EMPIRE.

UNITED KINGDOM.

Australia.

CHILE.

DENMARK.

EGYPT.

FRANCE.

GREECE. ITALY. JAPAN.

MONACO.

NETHERLANDS.

NORWAY.

PERU.

POLAND.

PORTUGAL.

SIAM.

SPAIN.

SWEDEN.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

DIRECTING COMMITTEE

President:

Schout-bij-Nacht J. M. PHAFF

Director:

Rear-Admiral A. P. NIBLACK, D. S. M.

SECRETARY - GENERAL

Commander G. B. SPICER-SIMSON, D. S. O.

The Directing Committee is not responsible for statements made or opinions expressed in articles or papers published in this Review which are written by Authors who are not members of the International Hydrographic Bureau.